

IJDVL International Awards 2020

In recognition of the large number of manuscripts we receive from overseas contributors, IJDVL bestows a set of awards for our international authors. These are distinct from the awards that the journal confers on the best contributions from Indian authors and which were announced in the previous issue.

We are delighted to announce the winners of the international awards for articles published in 2020 chosen by the editorial team.

Best Original Article

Shi HX, Zhang RZ, Xu B, Xu CX, Li D, Wang L, Xiao L. Experimental study and clinical observations of autologous hair follicle cell transplants to treat stable vitiligo. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:124-133.

Best Review

Sarkar S, Panda S, Kim B, Raychaudhuri SK, Ghosh A, Raychaudhuri SP. Risk of tuberculosis with anti-tumor necrosis factoralpha therapy in patients with psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis in Indian population. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:1-7.

Best Case Report

El-Kamel MF, Selim MK, Gawad MM. A new presentation of isolated cutaneous Rosai-Dorfman disease: Eruptive xanthomalike lesions. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:158-161.

Best Letters to Editor

There are 3 awards in this large category:

Li Z, Wang X, Ran Y, Wang L. Disseminated cutaneous *Mycobacterium haemophilum* infection in an immunocompromised Chinese patient presenting with multifocal nodules. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:181-184.

Goh SW, Jamil A, Nor NM, Cader RA, Shaharir SS. Exacerbation of systemic lupus erythematosus in a patient with concomitant chronic plaque psoriasis treated with ustekinumab. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:68-70.

Escobar GF, Cartell A, Ribeiro CK, Bastiani MD. Can a test-dose of methotrexate cause methotrexate-induced epidermal necrosis? Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:70-72.

Best Image

Company-Quiroga J, Magro-García H, Martínez-Morán C. Spindle-cell malignant melanoma. Indian J Dermatol Venereol Leprol 2020; 86:741-742.

Congratulations to all the winners! And thanks to all our international contributors for sending us their manuscripts.